There are no recent bookmarks.

Milwaukee Wave Professional Soccer

Milwaukee Wave Professional Soccer

Milwaukee Wave Professional Soccer Team:

Going into our 30th season, the Milwaukee Wave sets the standard for professional indoor soccer.

With more than 500 wins, 1,000 games played and over 3 million fans, the Wave's longevity and popularity are ummatched in this uniquely American version of the world’s most popular sport.

The Major Indoor Soccer League, formerly known as the National Indoor Soccer League, was launched in September of 2008 and consists of four founding members; the Baltimore Blast, La Raza de Monterrey, Philadelphia KiXX, Rockford Rampage, and the newest team, the Milwaukee Wave.

The League has formed a working relationship with the United Soccer Leagues (USL) and is a member of the United States Soccer Federation (USSF).

The Milwaukee Wave has won SIX championship titles in 1998, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2010 and 2011.

Contact information