Bikes, Brats & Beer - Bus Tour with Harley-Davidson Museum  

Presented by Milwaukee Food & City Tours at Harley-Davidson Museum

06/02/2019 - 08/29/2019


Get an authentic taste of American history and culture on Harley-Davidson Museum’s Bikes Brats & Beer Tour, offered in partnership with Milwaukee Food & City Tours®.

The 3 1/2-hour excursion begins with a guided H-D Museum tour, highlighting Harley-Davidson’s journey from garage start-up to iconic global brand. Next, you’ll board the Museum bus for a close-up look at Milwaukee’s legendary beer- and sausage-making heritage, traveling through the Menomonee and Miller Valleys and downtown Milwaukee. Narrated points of interest include Miller Park, Miller Brewing Company, the family mansions of Milwaukee beer barons, Pabst Brewery Complex, Schlitz Park, and Usinger’s Famous Sausage Shop.

The tour includes two memorable stops, each lasting approximately 30 minutes. First, you’ll sample Usinger’s famous brats and classic Wisconsin cheeses at Milwaukee Brat House on Old World 3rdStreet. Then, you’ll head to Lakefront Brewery, for a lively, guided tour that includes two samplings of beer and a souvenir glass.

Back at the Museum, present your wristband for a 10% discount at MOTOR® Bar & Restaurant and The Shop.

Tour participants must be 21 or older.

Food Allergies 

This tour is seafood/shellfish free.

We do have a vegetarian option on this tour.

We are not able to make menu adjustments for food allergies, dietary restrictions or preferences on this public tour beyond the vegetarian option.  This includes gluten, vegan, sugar-free and kosher requests.

We are able to make allergy / preference accommodations on private walking tours for 8+ guests, or private bus tours for 12+ guests.


Admission Info

Tickets:

$70 per adult


Phone: 414-255-0534


Buy Tickets | Official Website |


Upcoming Dates & Times

Individual Dates &Times:
Jun 02, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jun 06, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Jun 09, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jun 13, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Jun 16, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jun 20, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Jun 23, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jun 27, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Jun 30, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jul 07, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jul 11, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Jul 14, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jul 18, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Jul 21, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Jul 25, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Jul 28, 2019 (Sun) at 3:00 pm
Aug 01, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Aug 04, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Aug 08, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Aug 11, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Aug 15, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Aug 18, 2019 (Sun) at 10:00 am
Aug 22, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm
Aug 25, 2019 (Sun) at 3:00 pm
Aug 29, 2019 (Thu) at 3:00 pm


Venue Info

Harley-Davidson Museum

400 W. Canal Street
Milwaukee, WI 53201


Map it on Google

Accessibility Info

 

----------------------------------------------------

NOTE: While we do our best to ensure that all information is accurate, we recommend that you visit the presenter's website or call the venue to verify this information.